Similar Members

Diodora

52 Years Old, Female

About Diodora

USER ID: 539602

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

A thing of beauty is a joy forever". BUt beauty with a heart counts most. IM hard working and loyal woman hoping to find real soul-mate when someday God will gave me. I am here to find my partner in life. I am not rich yet I am hardworking too I am a graduate of Pre Dental and Bachelor of Science in Nursing and work in hospital for 15 yrs now in my country . I work before in Saudi as Private Nurse and tutor ( English and Science only for 1 yr & 3 months. That was 2014 november when im back herein my country. Now presently working in small hospital near my home in the countryside in the District of Calinan .Davao City Philippines. IF someone would love to stay here in my country that would be fine coz i have a stable job here and i also own a small farm near my home. But if someone wants me to relocate in his country that will be fine too coz i could work anywhere to help him oneday. Hoping I will find my soulmate here someone to be with the rest of my life..Wish you all the luck and blessing s in finding our lifetime partner here...Thanks for reading and God Bless to all...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 17, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members