Similar Members

Myrla

58 Years Old, Female

About Myrla

USER ID: 53833

Location: Surigao City, Surigao del Norte, Philippines

I am a simple person who likes simple things in life, I am a family oriented person who loves a home and a family. I am honest, sincere and a one woman man, a GOD fearing person, an active member of the music ministry in our church. I like gardening, cooking, camping, and watching romantic comedy movies and walking and exercise to make me fit and healthy. I like nice beaches walking hand in hand with my partner. I love to travel, visit new interesting places to see the culture and history. I wish to find someone who is willing not to waste time or play games, I am serious about finding a good man that will spent his life with me. I am not looking for a perfect guy but someone who knows how to smile, calm nature and a good heart, just someone genuine whom i can share my life with. life is too short and and it would be worth if shared with someone you loved.I want to get to know more about the person that finds me interesting, I am sure we both have much to offer than just a profile and a few photos, communication matters a lot.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 25, 2011
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members