Similar Members

Cherry

34 Years Old, Female

About Cherry

USER ID: 537732

Location: Taipei, Taiwan, Taiwan

Im a serious person and I'm looking for a long term-relationship.I believe d sanctity of marriage and d faithfulness with it and most of all, I value and respect f d person I meet f we have different point of views....I want to spend my life with to a person who will accept me for what I am as a person, with a strong faith of God and value d faithfulness n a relationship.When I don't have work I love staying at home spending time with my family bonding with my mom and my siblings, watching movies, listening music like love songs, inspirational songs and sometimes mellow rock.I also love learning new things because for me, it motivates and inspires me that everyday s a NEW DAY to look forward too, to share to others what we can share even on d simplest things.My hobby s reading like novels and any interesting books that can catch my attention.I like to travel too f there's time, exploring new places, meeting different types of people as well as their culture and d foods which s d specialty of that places...I hope that I will find d person I'm going to marry here..pls no asking of sexy pictures because I'm not here for fun..thank u and God bless to all of us..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
88 lbs (39.9 Kg), 110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 13, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 08, 2017

Similar Members