Similar Members

Richard

49 Years Old, Male

About Richard

USER ID: 537140

Location: Pointe aux Canonniers, Mauritius, Mauritius

Neither rich nor poor, I am financially independent and free to enjoy life. Educated at Oxford University and after a career as a strategist in the UK, I have moved to Mauritius - a spot of paradise in the Indian Ocean. The environment and sustainability are now my concerns and I am passionate about protecting nature and making Mauritius a better place for generations to come.

Although I don't really need to work, I believe it is important to contribute to the community in which you live. I am fortunate because I can choose the roles I play, which include writer, university educator and sailing instructor. I love them all.

I am lucky to be free to travel when I want. The Philippines is next on my list and I plan to be there in December to find a wife and the love of my life. Could you be the one?

I can offer you a new life in a beautiful country that has a similar climate to the Philippines but without a rainy season (ask me more about it). I have a secure income from the UK and can afford to help your family (within reason). You will not have to work, but if you do you can spend what you earn on yourself or send it home - it's up to you. Otherwise, I will help you discover your passions and encourage you to excel at them. I will even take care of you after I am gone - .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 32 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes, No
Member Since: November 11, 2015
Last logged in: Nov 24, 2016

Similar Members