Similar Members

Kelly

33 Years Old, Female

About Kelly

USER ID: 535506

Location: Cagayan de Oro, Cagayan, Philippines

I have been on my own and have built myself without having a special someone beside me except my parents. I am inspired to live life on my own and discover interesting things about me. After all the time of getting to know oneself and building an independent personality and of course preparing for a lifetime partner, here I am taking a chance in this virtual world. I am uncertain of what this world could bring me but I am hoping to meet interesting people who are as well in search of their other halves. I am single, never been married with no extra baggage. By that I mean I don't have children or any attachments to anyone. And I dream of meeting a man who is free and without any attachments whatsoever. Please don't get me wrong, but I want to start something with someone in the same footing. To build and create our lives together where there's only the two of us in the beginning and watch our family grow and create a clan. :) I long to meet someone of my age range as I dream of growing old with my other half. After all the solo trips and learnings on my own, I believe I am all set to welcome my man into my life. I believe he is out there checking on where to locate me. I think he's lost somewhere. He must have forgotten his map and compass towards me, thus the delay of finding me. LOL

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 8, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members