Similar Members

Ailene

29 Years Old, Female

About Ailene

USER ID: 534999

Location: Malaybalay, Bukidnon, Philippines

Hello, I am Ailene, I'm a graduate of Bachelor in Elementary Education.I graduated just last March 2012.I worked the next month from April same year to March in 2013 in a micro-finance company as an office staff, then went to Manila to work as a cashier in a direct selling company.After my contract, I went home last October 2013 because I want to pursue my teaching profession.So I had my review at Saint Louis Review Center from November to January then I had my board LET- Licensure Exam for Teacher just last January 2014 and by God's grace I passed the examination. In April same year I had my oath taking in one of the university here in my country and got my license. In June same year also I was hired as an English teacher in Grade 1, 2 and a class adviser in grade 3 to a Baptist Christian Academy school. I finished the whole school year until march this year 2015. Now I am in my preparation for the application in the public school.
I just turned 27 last January 10, 2015.I've been dreaming to have my own family because for a woman and for me its really ideal to have their own family at the age of 23 but seems like I don't have the luck when I was at that age, so here I am now looking for the respectful, responsible, passionate and a real man who's dreaming of the same thing.I am loving, God fearing, caring, honest , passionate, family oriented, faithful and loyal. I always remember what my mom always remind us that when we get married we should always serve our husband as how she served Dad (when he still alive) and my brothers and sisters.I know that the Lord has the plan for each of us to make us land to the best person whom we call our soul mate. Jeremiah 29;11 For I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you plans to give you hope and a future" This is one of the Lords promise to us all of his children in (John 1;12)
I am the 8th child of the 10 siblings, all of my older brothers and sister are all married now.I remember my older sister (the 7th daughter) told me when she still single that she don't want her younger sisters to overtake her meaning she should get married first before us.Well, fortunately she got married last January 2011.After it she always asked me if when is my plan to get marry because there will be no more overtaking because she already married, according to her she will always be there to support me, but I told her how will I settle down I don't even have someone to settle down with.She laughed and said I know the real person will come in the right time.She got married at 25, now she always remind me ( I'm 27 years old) whats my plan after I pursue my teaching profession because usually teachers here specially in Elementary remain single all their life specially when they are already teaching and I don't want that to happen to me.The youngest sister now has a bf already living with her she is 23, She never have a plan to marry yet because according to her she will wait for me to get marry first before her turn.as what it had said by my older sister "no overtaking"
Now I'm here looking for the man that is wanting to have a passionate, caring, loving, making Jesus as the center of her daily life, optimistic and helpful partner in life whom who will take care of him, live with him, stay happy with him, build family with him, whom who will help him build a family in the future.I will be his comforter and be my husbands best friend.I never been had a child and never been married . I've Been alone for a long time.I wish to met the Man that the Lord made for me here.
.I will treat you nicely as how you want to be treated.So be nice We only want same thing here to find a real person and looking forward to have a happy family in the nearest future.Thank you for reading my profile. God bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 7, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 21, 2017

Similar Members