Similar Members


49 Years Old, Female

About Karen

USER ID: 534553

Location: Tagum CIty Philippines, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, Malaysia

Am simple contented for what I have. Am born again Christian God fearing woman take good care of my body , soul and spirit.. am a 27 years single mother with 3 grown up children i raised my children alone and now they have their own family and I living alone i found myself lonely and a woman with one man loving, caring, honest, sincere, loyal fathful and serious in relationship..pls. Values my feelings ..pls.dont break my heart...i want to be like sarah in the bible.. she is loyal and submissive wife.. am Hardworking and family values woman. ..Am here in Malaysia for working as a private nursing care giver my life time partner to be. true disciple of god honest , sincere, sweet, caring, loving and family values man. and from his arms tender love and care he loves me alone..

My mode ; a woman come from man's rib.. not from his feet to be walk on... not to be his head to be superior... but his side to be equal... under his arms to be protected.. and close to his heart to be loved.....

My prayer ; God am here patiently waiting for your timing ..god my heart to be true ....lead me to the right person protect me from anything that wasn't sent by you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Body Type:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 7, 2015
Last logged in: Feb 10, 2019

Similar Members