Similar Members

Ann

36 Years Old, Female

About Ann

USER ID: 532832

Location: Cagayan De Oro, philippines, Philippines

Hello everyone and thanks for dropping by in my profile. it's not that perfectly complete but I will tell you more about me when we get a chance to chat.
I am a simple typical Filipina who is a family oriented. and for me, Family is very important.
I am a happy jolly 35 yrs. old, active, physically fit and keeping a healthy lifestyle.
I am a single mother of three, never been married. failures in my previous relationship but that doesn't end up that way, I open my heart and i still believe in love. and for me, past is past and my future and the future of my children is what I am working now.
I raised my kids all by myself with the help of our Dear Almighty God who blessed me in my small business which i do for living, I had a mini grocery in front our house. I also have a small property here that my grandparents left us. so fortunately, our living situation here is quiet ok.
Being a single mother is not easy. i am happy and enjoying my raising my children well but then I realized that its incomplete and lonely.
I want them to give a father figure, my wish is to have a complete, simple happy family with a loving devoted husband and that really my dream and I asked that from our Almighty God.
I don't have many qualities to look for a man, as long as he will accept me and my children. that he will love me true and treat me good. rich or poor, handsome or ugly, it doesn't matter. what I am looking for is a big heart to fill me in.
I missed to love and to be loved. and if God will give me a chance and bless me to find you here, I will love you and give you all my life for you. I will make you happy, cuddle you in all of my sweetest ways. I hope I will find you here.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 3, 2015
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2016

Similar Members