Similar Members

Jewelle

34 Years Old, Female

About Jewelle

USER ID: 532346

Location: Philippines

hi.. im Jewel, a simple lady from Philippines. I am friendly, caring and Christ-centered believer. My friends told me that I am charming, sweet and beautiful. I have graduated my batchelors degree last 2005 and now pursuing to finish my masters degree. I am currently connected with the Philippine Government Agency specifically , the Department of Education, working as an Elementary teacher.

I am a born again christian, I believe in the Lord Jesus Christ as my Savior. I go to church every Sunday.I am faithful with my tithes in the church where I belong.

I joined this site hoping and praying that maybe I could meet here the man God prepared for me. The man that would love me and takes care of me and my son.(yes, im a single mom). And I would love and take care of him in return. This steps may seems to be my permissive will, but only God knows (maybe) this could be His will.

I pray that God will show me the owner of the rib where I belong...

have my skpe id if you wanna know me better .. jewell_belle

Thank you for reading my profile. Take care always and may our Lord Jesus Christ be with us always.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 2, 2015
Last logged in: May 21, 2017

Similar Members