Similar Members

William

62 Years Old, Male

About William

USER ID: 531454

Location: Denver, Colorado, United States

Hello!
I am a single, healthy, happy white male with slim body and good looks and attitude, dominant, masculine and looking for an angel for a life time of love. I am Christian and teach the bible as a pastor serving our Lord Jesus as an evangelist. Work full time as a security guard and searching for a lady young enough to have children. Must be born-again Christian and know what that means-I hope to find just the right lady for marriage and to serve as the preachers wife! Presently working as a security guard. Have different forms of self-employment. Trying to learn to make money on internet. Soon to re-enter into real-estate buying and selling houses. I am Christian, run a food-bank. I teach Jesus through the bible. If you were my wife, you would be the wife of a bible preacher and would have all the duties of the hardships of the wife of a preacher. You would have to believe in Jesus all the way. You could not just say you believe to be married to me, but you must truly believe! It is sometimes a difficult life! I could teach you about Jesus, but you must be a true believer or we can not be married. We can only be together as husband and wife only if you are a true believer and only be together only if we are married and to do that you must truly believe in Jesus! Sometimes I might have a few beers, usually never more. I do not smoke tobacco. Used to, but quit.Nothing wrong with a little herb. I love camping, fishing. Would like to learn things like sail boating, water skis, etc.
One of my favorite hobbies is martial arts. Would like to spend next few years practicing and learning more part time while still employed full time. Then, in a few years, can also retire. That small retirement and having learned to make money on the internet would allow me to live the good life-but could live like a king in any other country since the cost of living is so much lower than here in the U.S.
That is right planning on moving outside the U.S. very soon now! I dislike the snow and cold weather here, dislike the high cost of living here, and so much more- I plan on moving to Central America, and South America with nice weather all year around! Facing the Caribbean Sea with a back drop of jungle in the back, that is the place for me! I plan on leasing some land to start a small combination ranch/farm with a small church and house for a home. A new life and looking for an Angel to share it with me! Of course it would be tough going getting started, but we could do it with God's help! And by the time it is fully developed and staffed making profit, we could relax and travel from one country to another teaching the gospel!
Are you ready to start a new life like that? The life of a preachers wife? What if we could be together sooner-maybe even right here in the U.S. while I finish up getting ready to retire-learning martial arts! Sure, I would bring you to the gym with me, but instead of you sitting on the bench, you would be a student also, right beside me! That is a lot different than how most guys here at the martial arts studios treat their woman! Well, I remember one night the Grand Master came in with his wife and she helped teach us right along side her husband! Nothing wrong with that!
Horseback riding, snow ski-ing, a lot of things we could do together right here in the U.S. before the next few years is up.
Right now I have no money, but soon enough I will. So how about if we have some correspondence and see if we think we are right for each other?
I have probably said enough about myself here, so what about you? How about writing and telling me all about yourself? Of course, you can feel free to ask me whatever you like!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 31, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 14, 2018

Similar Members