Similar Members

Charles

47 Years Old, Male

About Charles

USER ID: 531371

Location: Stanford, Montana, United States

As my nephew stated, "uncle Chuck if they aren't smiling keep on looking. "
Call me the poolguymt , I'm father of 4 wonderful young adults, and grandpa at 45. I'm very self motived, but looking a woman that is supportive of me and I will do the same.
I have strong faith in God and Jesus Christ. I look at book of Job for strength daily.

God has given me a strong testimony of his power. I broke my neck in 1996 almost as bad super man. I was up walking after surgery and WALKED out of hospital 3 days later. With a little nerve damage in my right arm. basically arthritis in right hand is all.

I grew up in Montana, a country boy at heart, ball cap, cowboy hat and boots. Don't get wrong, I'll wear suit and tie, without questions. t-shirts rarely, I'm kind guy that gets the door for you, first,
That's the Mt part of the user name.
As for the pool guy part of the user name, I installed somewhere around 700 pools in Michigan and Indiana.

As for you ladies, I'm looking for a lady.
Who will allow me to open doors, for her.
And Allow me to serious, when needed.
And complete goof other times.
I will truely value your ideas and opinions, and support you were
Christian a must, but not starchy Christian. One walks the walk. Not legalism. Been there. I'm not a saint either.
Please don't miss read what I'm saying, I mess up daily, I'm real person, I say things shouldn't, do things I shouldn't, but at end of the day I know where my faith is, I hate it when people are, do as I not as I do. a false front.
I'm not a saint, and not looking for one, A lady that knows she's forgiving.

One wants help others,
My favorite motto is college, from Farmhouse fraternity,
"How can build a Man while destroying the Boy" it applies woman and girls as well.

I'm farm boy at heart, and have far amount of land in Paris mi.

With All that Said,
First thing I'm looking at for is a TRUE SMILE.
then I'll read the rest.
Do you like to dance? Yes I can rock out, air guitar.
Can you waltz, two step, gitter bug. Have you been swept off your feet dancing, even though you don't know how. Let me try .... YOU'LL be surprised.
Fyi dinner ON me....
I like finding hole in wall restaurants, with awesome food. not first date
Do you like a long drive just seeing the scenery. Or challenge like driving from one major town to another using only dirt roads.
Do you like sunsets? I'm not a early riser, I'll stay up night to see it rise
Do you like motorcycle, rides?
Winter coming down hill skiing, cross country, snowmobiling?
Do you like dress up? I'll gladly were suit and tie, tux....
Dress down jeans and polo shirt?

Camping sleeping under the stars, counting the stars.
Hotels, got to be nice, no Bates motels.

So went do you want to meet?

Oh by the way I cook, no I create dishes. .. one weakness, food channel, I watch, I try to recreate,

By the way if you read this far stop looking and email me

where would like to go for first,
Yes my emails may sound corny, but what are you to say,

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 31, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 12, 2017

Similar Members