Similar Members

Marivic

52 Years Old, Female

About Marivic

USER ID: 530416

Location: Cebu, cebu, Philippines

.I am average in body figure, black hair, I'm seeking a man who is faithful, loyal, God fearing , generous, don't smoke, don't drink, one woman man. I hate man who is womanizer. That's the very mean reason why I separated with my husband. I'm very faithful and dedicated to the family. I don't want to get hurt again. So I'm looking for a man who can understand my situation. I have 3 children. My eldest son is an engineer, my second son is a mariner, my third is a daughter 13 y.o who is in secondary school now. within 28 years of marriage I dedicated most of my time to my family, but unfortunately the bad luck came in to my family when my husband tempted to another woman. So I'm going to apply an annulment process if ever I can find someone to be my lifetime partner, because I don't want to commit adultery. Adultery is a big sin under the ten commandments of God. To those who are not qualified all my behavior requirements mentioned above please don't response. I'm not demanding neither arrogant, but as what I've said I'm afraid of getting hurt for the second time around. So I must be careful of choosing someone, although no one is perfect but at least I can find my lifetime partner who is really good. I am a good server to my family and to my coming life time partner if ever..Thanks for viewing my profile and reading my recent messages .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 30, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 19, 2017

Similar Members