Similar Members

Ann

28 Years Old, Female

About Ann

USER ID: 527810

Location: Legazpi city, bicol philippines, Philippines

#update: On 2016 Just Join the Government Forces. :)

Hi I am simple young Lady from Bicol 28 years old, 165 cm tall, slim, with a brown skin, black long hair and eyes. I love to travel, walking in the beach sand, reading books and financial blogs, I like stock market blogs. Listening to music in a different genre, Christian music hillsong, Darlene, chris tomlin, Jeremy camp, Don moen from worship to rock, Love song's and country music. I love playing badminton, fun run, group hiking, family camping and other outdoors activities as well as brainstorming with coffee or tea at hand.

I finish my degree two years ago in a Christian school & planning to pursue my Master’s degree. I live my life simple every day. For now I am connected in a brewery company & I handle and supervise one department. I paid enough to make a living. Got a typical daily job but planning to have a business soon hence my interest is in business, if God’s well.

I grew up with a Christian faith. But there’s a part of my life that my faith has been tested and I failed. Yes, I was stumbled, but by God’s grace I am Forgiven.

I compared myself as Peter in the Bible and King David. I am faithful, serious, tender lover and warm hearted when it comes in relationship. Tried to be here in this site, maybe there is someone God reserve for me and I am hopeful that God has a greater plan for everyone. After all it’s not yet the end.

I’m looking for a person who had a personal relationship with HIM. A serious one, so please? I’m looking for a lifetime partner. A partner who will stand behind each other through thick and thin. Who is friend that willing to listen if life pushing you around.

I am open minded person. I understand everything as I can I’m wide open. I am a one man woman, family is very important to me hence I am a family oriented person, I love kid’s and last but not the least I am a believer of Jesus Christ and HE is my Lord and Savior.

Hope to find you soon !! ;-)

Good day and God bless everyone :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 24, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 14, 2018

Similar Members