Similar Members

Maria

30 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 527729

Location: Philippines, bohol, Philippines

Hi everyone!hope everything is well for all..I just want to say thank you to those who send me winks and messages it's been a great honor for me guys, and the CF thank you for giving us a chance to find our matches, soul mates, fiances it's a big help for us who's searching our rigth one, I am forever greatfull with your site and I am proudly say my search is over, I found my best friend here, my match, my soul mate, my special one.he will be coming soon in the Philippines and I'm so exited to see him personally, I can say his the one I'm waiting for and looking forward for our next plan..thank you once again to those who effortly messaging me and your winks I pray for all of you on your search..good luck everyone and God bless
Simple, down to earth woman, love to travel, sports minded, adventurous, sense of humour, love arts and music, love dogs
By the way I'm a single mom to my 6year old daughter, working hard for her future. Never been married. I'm from Philippines and glad I'm home in my beloved country, I've been working in Kuwait as a domestic helper for more than 2 years.
I'm family oriented and very friendly, happy go lucky one crazy and very funny..
will I'm just looking what's going on here and hope could find the right one for me either best friend or my other half in the future. Looking for the Mr. Right that could accept me And specially my daughter. My daughter is my everything my life. She complete me as a woman and I'm bless to have here. It's hard to find someone real but I know God is with me.and I know God have something for us let's kept on praying. All of us deserve to be happy...and I'm seriously looking for him. No games...and please let's respect each other here. I'm searching for a man that could respect me as a woman.i don't need a husband honor me as a queen if he does not love me as a woman.hope could help this details of mine.good luck to all of us..take care and may God bless all

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 24, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 02, 2017

Similar Members