Similar Members

Nede

23 Years Old, Female

About Nede

USER ID: 527108

Location: Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines, Philippines

Hello everyone....specially those who are reading my profile right now, have a good day to you... Actually, my name is Eden but people usually call me Nede or Nackie... I use to throw smile to everyone... I do respect people who knows how respect others, they told me that it's easy for me to make someone smile... I am now currently live in Cagayan de Oro City Province of Misamis Oriental... I live now in our church missionary house together with my co missionaries.... I do work voluntarily in our church publishing as a graphic designer, proof reader, FB/WB/YT update and I do the powerpoint presentation... I also have program in our internet Radio every Monday evening from 10 pm to 1 am and also in Friday morning from 8 Am to 12 noon Philippines standard time...One of the precious thing that I have now is my family, they are the treasure that no one can steal, I love babies, cause I do take care of my nephew when I have an extra time and when his mom is busy....I do really live in a very simple life, I don't drink (except water and juices) I don't smoke, I don't like night outs... and I don't wear make ups when I out... I love excercising, Like jogging, Hiking cause I'm a health concious, I am also a vegetarian..... some people told me that I have a unique personality (I don't know why they say that) I am a cheerful person also I love nature, everytime I am walking while watching the nature... there's only One thing that came up in my mind... it is how wonderful the creation of God... And I also value people around me.... So that's the life I live... if you want to know more about me, just message me and ask and I will answer with honesty.... God Bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 22, 2015
Last logged in: Feb 02, 2017

Similar Members