Similar Members

Jon

54 Years Old, Male

About Jon

USER ID: 526959

Location: Safety Harbor, FL, United States

, electrician , loyal , honest , loving, widower over 2 years, wish to retire to the phillipines and make a life there
In Davao I hope manilla is too big lol retiring in jan of 2019 visiting a friend there in September of 2018 , hoping to create a nice business there and just enjoy life and hopefully find my future love. Have 3 grown daughters i am so proud of.I have been to manila, las pinas , davao and look forward to coming back again , I also have been to cebu and will be looking there in September. God Bless . I must add that I love children and if you have its fine i adopted my eldest daughter and love her as my own however i do understand the laws in there and previous marriage i cannot do unless as widow as you know the tenets of marriage are important in the philipines , I am upgraded so chat me if you find me interesting and gods grace we all find and feel love . I say all this and ammend my profile to introduce myself better and to say im not looking to buy loads im looking for my future.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 22, 2015
Last logged in: May 05, 2018

Similar Members