Similar Members

Isabel

32 Years Old, Female

About Isabel

USER ID: 526089

Location: Kuwait

Mar. 24, 2019

Hi there!

Will am from Philippines obviously but currently am here in Kuwait as an overseas worker. I sign up here in this site few years back but never put attention to this site. And then one night I was praying to GOD about the next level of my live. So the next morning I open my email and see the message alert of this website (most of the time I just deleted the message) and then I go through and scroll. So I said to my self maybe I will find him here (Are you here?).

am jolly person most of my friends say that, I love playing, jokes, having fun conversation, am laid back person, love nature tripping, reading, am a home buddy person I love arranging the house, flip my room whatever I think can be look nice/beautiful in short I like interior design :) I like to make my own menu.. actually I see online recipes and I follow some and some I put my own way. I got interest also in art.. music but music dont like my vocal so I just sing in silent mode :)
I like to watch documentaries in my spare time. But most of the time I used to sit in the park if the weather is good (because here in Kuwait its always Humid. Winter is Nice here) I love kids, I used to volunteer in orphanage back home and it sooth me for giving back and I wish I could do that again when I come back home. Am a tear jerker person, If I saw some video or any clip that could give warm in your heart please excuse me if my tear start to roll will its really cry just some happy tears :)
Am bit damsel in distress but independent... (hey I think a damsel in distress is not that negative always... theres some reason about it maybe) am a hardworking person... I keep priority but first always family (in the future family first)
I love to hang out with family and extend family.

And if theres anything you want to know about me. You can ask me question. So I hope you will knock on my inbox...

waiting for you!

xx

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 20, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 17, 2019

Similar Members