Similar Members

Stella

49 Years Old, Female

About Stella

USER ID: 525256

Location: Quezon City, Philippines

I am simple chinese lookingand very white mestiza.I want to meet a christian foreigner boyfriend.Somebody who prays a lot , reads the bible, who has a stable job. I want to meet somebody thru CF.I want to meet a devoted christian.Goes to sunday services.Maybe a guy who has business or has a stable job.I want a christian guy who will eventually marry me and bring me in the united states or united kingdom.I want a guy who is mature or older than me. I teach koreans in a language school in the philippines and i volunteer in the children's ministry. I also have a volunteer job in Greeenhills Christian Fellowship Office 3 x a week.This is my christian community.I do household chores and reading too.Right now, I am trying my best to learn computers thru a christian friend so that someday I can do an online teaching job and chat with a possible suitor. I live with my older sister and a niece. They are all christian.One more thing I want to mention is that I pray would not turn you off. I'm a functioning shiitzophrenic.But i am still normal.I cannot do highly stressful job.I pray you guys out there will still accept me for what I am.I am totally healed by the grace of God.I have two sisters and a brother working in the U.S.That is why I like to meet somebody in the U.S.I pray God would give me a christian boyfriend and bring me in the states so that we could have a life there. Its either I would be a fulltime housewife or a working wife.I want a better quality of life.I want to be independent from my sister and
enter another chapter in my life.I pray God would bless me with a christian foreigner boyfriend.May God bless you in all your endeavors and may we find success in meeting our dreams.God bless and thank you.IN the bible it says, "Do not be equally yoke with an unbeliever".I also like watching american movies.Love stories especially sometimes action too.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 18, 2015
Last logged in: May 09, 2017

Similar Members