Similar Members

Janet

38 Years Old, Female

About Janet

USER ID: 52310

Location: Phnom Penh, Khan Chamkarmorn, Cambodia

Let me introduce myself on this note: "Carpe diem (seize the day)!"

Yes, I am here to seize every opportune time and chance to meet the person I can share my lifetime with and make meaningful memories of us. I am here to find that confidant and partner that my heart so long desires.

For starter, here are some few facts about me. I love to spend quiet moments reading a book, watching movies and listening to music. I am an eclectic type, that is, I am open to anything with someone that will help me become better. I'd pick whatever good things I could get from different situations, different people, and different experiences. I'd go for whatever will work and will help us both become the best for ourselves and each other. I value honesty, friendship, and the sanctity of marriage and family. I am patient and giving, even very patient and giving until it hurts, but there's no redeeming when I'm done. I don't bear grudges though.

I love kids, too. They're fun to be with; their honesty and simplicity amaze me. I delight in simple joys in life like a quiet conversation over dinner at home, a good laugh over a cup of coffee, a walk in the beach, and even cuddling in bed with a nice music in the background or watching movie together...kinda cheesy and hopeless romantic type...lol... but I'm not a loner. I enjoy the outdoors too. I go out with friends; I can be adventurous, and would love to go places if given time and chance.

I am single, never been married. I guess, probably because I never really have found someone who'd share my desire and quest. Getting married just for the sake of it is never an option for me. I am not looking for someone perfect either, for no one is and no marriage can be. Relationship is meant to be shared, nourished, and despite its intricacies, is all the more meant to be enjoyed. It will never be easy but if we both desire it, and agree to make it work, then, there's no stopping us.

Just like most women, I have my own list of ideal things to look for in a man, but I have lived long and hard enough to realize that in real life some choices are bigger than mine, that sometimes the best things are those that we least expect, and to get the most out of life, it always pays well not to be too critical and skeptic about things and people around me. I want to be open to any possibilities. Of course, I would love to end up with one who would definitely love and respect me for who and what I am, and one I can love and respect in return. I guess, you'd agree with me that good things in life must be earned and nourished. They don't come in handy. Relationship is work; we too are works in progress. So if you're willing to join me in this journey, welcome then, I'd love to hear from you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 25, 2011
Last logged in: Jun 14, 2017

Similar Members