Similar Members

Gelai

23 Years Old, Female

About Gelai

USER ID: 522865

Location: Davao, Philippines, Philippines

Hello :) I'm good, trustworthy, honest, simple, and outgoing person who loves to travel anywhere.. A nature backpacker.. Enjoys most with nature. I am not into malls..I live a simple life contented with what God has given me. I am easy to be with......I am a teacher by profession but this time I didn't teach, I worked in a company as an office staff. I am a Catholic person that prioritizes God before anything else. I spend my life working, going to church..and resting or traveling for weekends or holidays. I am also a hardworking woman who cannot afford of nothing to do, because I was from poor family of four siblings, and I need to strive for the good future. That was why I worked and at the same time studying (working student) since high school until I finished college in God's grace. I am a person who believes that there is a right time for everything, there is one man prepared for me by God, and that will come..maybe you are the one reading this..hehe. God only knows best. As of this time I am enjoying my life with my work. Just go with the river of life.

Please feel free to send message, if you have questions. It is my pleasure to tell you more things about me. God bless us :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 14, 2015
Last logged in: May 26, 2017

Similar Members