Similar Members

Greg

55 Years Old, Male

About Greg

USER ID: 52265

Location: United States

Me?
Nice, loving, romantic, thoughtful guy. I have strong morals, am responsible and dedicated to family. Have lots of hobbies n interests (biking, walking, reading, anything to do with water or sand, nature). Many interests that I enjoy include reading, movies, & music. Love to explore my surroundings, going places.

I am a faithful man, who is God fearing. That also means I do not lie, cheat, steal, or harm anyone. I treat all people with respect.

In a relationship, I expect her to carry her own weight, to bring value to a partnership. That means many different ways. I will not support an extended family or  waste money on foolish shopping trips. I'm not someone's wallet or fool. No entitled princesses or feminists need show interest in me, as I am not looking for that. I seek a reliable, fun, ... partner.

You?
Simple, happy, fun loving woman with a heart of gold, who is honest, loyal and unselfish. Faithful, one man women. Thoughtful, energetic, has a spark of life about her.  God fearing. Makes the best of a situation. Laid back, good communicator & lover.

Searching for her, til I find her.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 26 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 23, 2011
Last logged in: May 28, 2017

Similar Members