Similar Members

Joan

33 Years Old, Female

About Joan

USER ID: 521577

Location: Pagadian, Zambo/Sur, United Arab Emirates

I am a simple woman, open minded and most of all God fearing. I am a single mom with one son and now he's 13 years old. I am a Christian faith and I believe that Jesus Christ died on the cross to save the sinner. I do love to share for what i had learned from him. I am not materialistic, I am contented for what God has given to me as everything in this world is vanity. Godliness and contentment is a great gain. For we brought nothing into the world, and we can take nothing out of it. We must live the life according to His Will.

I am here seeking for a serious relationships that will leads to marriage.
I prepared single never been married or widowed. Open minded, honest, God fearing person, not only in words but also in action. A person who know's what is the real meaning of Love, and had believe that there is life after death and there is a punishment for ungodly people....
To get to know more about me feel free to ask me a question and i will get you back.

Thank you for visiting my profile & Godbless!

Ecclesiastes 12:14
For God shall bring every work into judgement, with every secret thing, wether it be good, or wether it be evil.

Matthew 4:4
Man does not live on a bread alone, but in every words that comes from the mouth of God.

Matthew24:35
Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words shall not pass away.

God bless us all!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2015
Last logged in: May 04, 2017

Similar Members