Similar Members

Gunnar

50 Years Old, Male

About Gunnar

USER ID: 521324

Location: Anchorage, AK, United States

I am patient, humble, and outgoing yet even a bit shy at times. Like to laugh and possess a good sense of humor. Love to travel and being in nature. Have been through quite a bit in my short years in this world and thank God for my failures and successes both, which have made me stronger in my faith and more accepting of people and circumstances.

Active and fit, I enjoy practicing martial arts, distance running, hiking, snow skiing, and yoga while eating right. Have a passion for spending time outdoors camping and fishing, especially during the summer months and drive far and wide visiting new places both for fun and work. However, I also appreciate the company of a lady in the evenings, perhaps going to an opera, a movie, and dressing up formally for a candlelit dinner at a fine restaurant. But snuggling up at home is great too! I am a romantic and take fidelity very seriously, only giving myself to the right person at the right time.

Being a child of God, I have a youthful disposition and always open to new thoughts and ideas and love to engage in deep, meaningful conversations. After all, it is what's on the inside that counts most in life, right? For me, being able to share the contents of our hearts without fear leads to true intimacy, physically as well as mentally and spiritually. I look forward to giving my mind, body, and soul to the right person, and will shower her with passion, respect, and admiration. Is my soul mate out there somewhere, my princess?

Seeking someone modest, sweet, understanding, patient, and faithful, free of drama. God centered. I value honesty, integrity, and sincerity above all and expect partner to do the same. Looking for that one special lady to be my equal, to complement my lifestyle and encourage me to grow, and I will do the same in return. Not expecting someone perfect, as I am nowhere close to such, just a lady that has taken life's experiences as lessons and not barriers. Someone sophisticated not necessary and if you are simple and pure, that is good enough for me. Traditional values never go out of style and hope with sincerity that there is a true lady on here with whom I will have the honor to one day meet.

I have two wonderful children from a previous relationship, both boys that I love more than anything in this world. They are a true pride and joy for me. Perhaps one day I will have the honor of introducing a mother figure to them, someone that has the heart and soul to accept them as her own. Maybe too much to ask for but I will keep searching...

Thank you and God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 10, 2015
Last logged in: Feb 13, 2017

Similar Members