Similar Members

Gary

61 Years Old, Male

About Gary

USER ID: 518042

Location: Willmar, Minnesota, United States

Hi my name is Gary I live in Willmar Minnesota, USA. I live 100 miles west of Minneapolis, I live alone and I have two dogs and two cats. I live seven miles out of town, I like living in the country it's peaceful and I don't have to deal with to many neighbors. I have never been married. I do not have any kids but open to having one or to (2). I'm starting to take care of myself and I know I need to lose some weight. I used to be a Catholic but I had some questions about what the Catholic church were saying and doing and they could not give me a good answer. So I found another church that I was going to but my job interferes with the services, so I have not been to church for awhile, I miss going. I do need to get back to reading my bible, I was going to bible study for a awhile but I can't find the time right now. I do believe Jesus is the Key to salvation. I have a hot tub and a sauna, I have a scooter and a small motorcycle. I don't get time to use them but I do enjoy them when I do use them. But it would be nice to have someone to share them with.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 3, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 05, 2017

Similar Members