Similar Members

Lady

29 Years Old, Female

About Lady

USER ID: 513330

Location: Doha, Qatar

Hello there.. Im Lady, ill be 28 by the end of this year.. Im new in this site but im wishing my luck here to find my man.. Im just a simple lady aiming for a simple and happy life. I guess im in the right age now to settle down. I have proven myself already by practicing my career and helping my family way back home. Now its time for me to look for my happiness.. every girls drea, - a family of their own.. But i cant have that if i wont find my man.. A man who will let me feel loved and secure.. an honest man who is willing to be my best friend and best buddy.. a man who will respect me and the rest of my family. I am not perfect but Im proud to say that I am flexible.. I am what I have to in every situation.. I love to play guitar, writing poems and stories, reading and playing chess.. i love watching movies.. and it would be a good picture to be doing such things with the one you love. I also love nature, going to different beaches and appreciate God's creature.. i love driving motorbikes but i am a sort of home buddy.. i drive when im stressed out from work.. when i inhaled fresh air, im relief already.. I like to try new things, and i need somebody to be with in doing those things. hope i will meet the man of my life soon.. if that's you, never hesitate to message me.. Im into serious relationship that will leads to marriage.. if you wanna know more about me, feel free to ask me and i assure u that ill give you my most honest answers..
Thank you for spending time in reading this.. hope to get along with u soon.. Godbless!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 23, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 23, 2017

Similar Members