Similar Members


42 Years Old, Female

About Shanna

USER ID: 512808

Location: Philippines, Manila, Singapore

Hello guys, i'm shanna..i just turned 40, a family oriented and GODπŸ˜‡ fearing person.Love to my free time i enjoy outdoor picnic, camping and swimming but honestly i don't know how to swim (lol)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..and wishing somebody would teach me πŸ˜„..I'm unique in that way i will not waste my time with shallow interactions.I'm only open to meaningful , honest and exclusive relationship with like minded people.I should always treat other how you would like to be treated.I'm not perfect i have my own flaws, relationship for me require effort by each other .Good communication is vital for me and willingness to make certain compromises to better relationship.marriage for me is SACREDπŸ˜‡πŸ’•πŸ’‘ .that is why i make things slow and make sure we are compatible πŸ‘«. .im.looking for a man πŸ‘¦πŸ’– where i can vibe on my personality being faithful and honest in the relationship.someone who teach me new things and inspired me not jealous type im territorial !!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„βœŒπŸ’–πŸ’πŸ’˜ good luck everyone and God bless!! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜πŸ’‘πŸ‘Ό

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 54 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 22, 2015
Last logged in: Nov 01, 2017

Similar Members