Similar Members

Rina

43 Years Old, Female

About Rina

USER ID: 512647

Location: Philippines

A single mother but never been married. A Christian from January 2014. I can say that God really loves me because despite of my sins and failures in my life, HE still look and found me, that's what I realized when I became a Christian. From that time, I became more grateful to HIM. Whatever circumstances I have, I look that is the God's plan for me and HE leads me.

I love cooking, reading inspirational books, listening and watching motivational videos, and be with the positive people that will help me to grow as a person. I also want to give encouragement to the people that are down in their problems since I want them to know and experience the Love of God. I believe that God uses me as HIS instrument to give hope to other people.

I'm looking for a partner that is God fearing, preferably also a Christian, so we can be a partner to serve our Dear Lord, who is responsible, kind, loving, understanding, who will accept me for who I am and who will support me to achieve my dreams. I am kind, sincere, patient, faithful and a simple person with simple dreams, to be with my loved ones, living together happily and peacefully with the everlasting love of our Jesus Christ.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
92 lbs (41.7 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 22, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2017

Similar Members