Similar Members

Fe

30 Years Old, Female

About Fe

USER ID: 512067

Location: Lipa City, Batangas, Philippines

Hello :) I would like to introduce myself as kind hearted, patient, loving, generous, ang humble..I live in a simple life with my family and we are happy together :)

My life is already complete because of Jesus.but would like also to have my own family .and I am looking for a guy who will be my partner in ministryparticularly to evangelize His word everywhere..I love to go somewhere that I could share my faith in Jesus.

I am looking for to a person who is very passionate to be God's disciple (i would prefer if you are missionary type person or a pastor )...doing his purpose in this world..:) my hobbies are the following:
-hiking, walking (I am very adventurous person)
-I love going to beach and other places where I can see God's wonderful creation.
-I love to sing :) (I am a worship leader in my Church)
-I love to read inspirational books
-I love dogs and other animals
-I love childrens
-I love to meet people and share Jesus.

I am a Sped Teacher..I love to teach not only in academics but specially God's word.I want to teach specially in the less fortunate and offer it free. My passion is to serve God and to serve people.. i believed God wants us to love Him and to love our neighbors..:) (Love God, love people)
P.s. I don't like smoker and drunkard.. Pls. Christian man only and sincere to grow spiritually..if I send wink it means I saw something in common :) thank u.message me and let us see if we are compatible by God's grace.
thank you and God.bless us :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 21, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members