Similar Members

Gemma

41 Years Old, Female

About Gemma

USER ID: 511717

Location: bukidnon, malay balay, Philippines

i am born again Christians. i love music christian song. and i love to red bible, and i'm join for Tamborenc dance at the church. and also I'm back up for song lead. i love to hear the word of God, and i am a simple person. caring, loving and fearing God LORD JESUS CHRIS. and i have one adopted daughter life is short and we need be kind and considerate to the people we meet. i believe true love comes from unselfish caring and service to others. all of us are equal in the eyes of God and we are all his Children and God is Please . When we take the time to make another person smile and lift their spirits and encourage them during times of difficulty in their lives. A great marriage is built upon unconditional love, kindness and service to each other. when we care more about the happiness of the person we love than we care about our own happiness then our partner can be secure and have trust that we will love them forever. i believe we must be childlike and humble in our relationships and not proud or argumentative.... Happiness comes from being peaceful, patient, kind and caring. Christ spent his life in serving, lifting encouraging and loving all people regardless of whether they were rich or poor, educated or not educated, having an important job or having no job.... all people were equal in the eyes of Christ and that is the perfect example to follow... i desire to be the kind of person that I'am describing in my Profile though i know none of us are perfect and we all have weakness, yet i desire of my heart, to be this kind of person and to marry a man that is also striving to be this kind of person ... I pray we can all find the kind of person that will bring us the joy we desire and allow us to have a family with great happiness , joy and forever love.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 20, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 08, 2017

Similar Members