Similar Members

Angel

30 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 511611

Location: Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Hi!

I'm Angel, 29 years old single never been married and I don't have any children.
I am sweet, loving, caring person and with a good heart.
A hardworking and a serious type of person but I also enjoy and have fun, explore.

I love music, read books, sometimes cook, and I love to do households. Clean the whole house.
My hobbies I love to plant any plants like flower , orchids (gardening) and many more.
I don't smoke and drink alcohol.

God is my 1st priority.
Family is my 2nd priority without them I'm not here in this beautiful world.
I am a God fearing person.


Please Serious Inquires only.

"Everyday we are faced with the challenge of the day, we live through it.
Sometimes that day may be hard,
But in the end we lived another.
We find our strenght, we fight and over come that day to live another".


I'm new in this site. Maybe someday I would find my half of deen, my bestfriend, my partner and my love for the rest of my life.
A Man with a good heart. A man that would love me and accept me for who I am and what I am and also my family. A family oriented man .
A man that I can lean on, would stand and fight for me, and will
Not give up until the end.

I hope I could find it here.
GODBLESS ALL! :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
85 lbs (38.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 20, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2016

Similar Members