Similar Members


42 Years Old, Female

About Aimee

USER ID: 510981

Location: Cebu city, Philippines

I'm just a free member and have no capacity to pay this site .i' m solo parent of two boys aged 18and 16. Im seeking for friends here and hopefully serious relationship leading to marriage.ive been single since 2002 and very extra careful in choosing my future fiancée coz me and my ex have been steady for four years before he decided to leave us for another woman as what his mother wants coz they have the same religion and maybe because she is more younger than me. that's the reason why I prefer older than me coz i believe he is more mature, loving , faithful to his wife and a one woman man or a husband material.I hope she will accept me and my two boys and love me forever as I can guarantee my loyalty, caring, loving attitude to him.i may not have the opportunity to finished my college education but I manage to graduate in massage therapy NCII and Im certified therapist.I am also a caregiver and I am happy I helped my brother in law recover from stroke.After a month, he can already moved his affected left leg and now he can walk already few steps. thanks to God for making me an instrument to his recovery.actually, I'v been searching since 2005 but till now no one wants to marry me because of the baggage of having to pay for annulment.i believe I have not yet met the man destined for me or I'm destined to be solo mom of my two kids. I

lost my father at age 4 and I recently lost my mom also last year which till now still hurts. i grew up in orphanage and I know how it feels to have no father. I'm here hoping and praying to GOd that this wholesome Christian site will lead me to my soulmate.wish me luck! I'm currently working in call center in Cebu after we moved here from Manila. I'm thankful God gave me a job Inspite of my asthma and He helped me manage my asthma .thats why I believe in. His plan for us .if He will give me a man who will truly madly deeply in love with me and care for me and my boys and I'll shower him with lots of love and loyalty .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 18, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2019

Similar Members