Similar Members

Ross

50 Years Old, Male

About Ross

USER ID: 503710

Location: San Diego, CA, United States

thanks for reading my profile :) I'm a fun, adventurous, Christian guy. Its always been my dream to marry a Filipina. I will be visiting the Philippines in december of this year for busniness and I am hoping to find my one true love to settle down with in a stick-to-one relationship leading to marriage. I know how to have a great time and I know how to treat a lady with respect.

I like mountain biking, snowboarding, and racing motorcycles. I also enjoy singing and playing the drums. Things I value: Jesus Christ, family, friends, pushing myself to achieve at the highest level i am capable of, doing what i say and saying what i do, eating healthy, regularly exercising my mind and body, helping others, loving people and using things (and not vice versa).

Just looking for a happy, sweet, easy-going, attractive, Christian/Catholic girl to sweetly and zealously romance :)...I am looking for a girl who is ready to find the right guy to settle down with in a long term, stick-to-one relationship leading to marriage. If you are looking for casual sex in a one night stand i am not your guy.

i have two bachelors degrees, one in electrical engineering and one in business administration, both of which were received with academic honors. i have worked as an engineer in a large aerospace corporation for the past 18 years with no gaps in employment (thanks to God's mercy!).

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 5, 2015
Last logged in: Nov 09, 2018

Similar Members