Similar Members

Diosa

28 Years Old, Female

About Diosa

USER ID: 503708

Location: davao, davao, Philippines

10/24/2016
* hardworking man is admirable, you don't need to be workaholic.
* quality time with family is important than earning money. what ya' think?? hmmm

simple life is what I want because I take hold and believe with these verses...
Proverbs 30:7-9
7 Two things I request of You
(Deprive me not before I die):
8 Remove falsehood and lies far from me;
Give me neither poverty nor riches—
Feed me with the food allotted to me;
9 Lest I be full and deny You,
And say, “Who is the Lord?”
Or lest I be poor and steal,
And profane the name of my God."

Nurse by profession but currently working as an Account Associate :)

I love pets and flowers.
I love outdoor activities (badminton, swimming, ) indoor activities (chess, scrabble )
I love fruits and vegetables and fish and meat ;)
I have no allergies, not picky and not fond of going to malls, I prefer walking around in the forest and play :)
I love giggles, cuddles and pillow fight and tickles :)

I never had a bf because I want my first love to be my forever love .. :)

* update:
05/01/2016
* Sunday teacher volunteer*

"She also rises while it is yet night,
And provides food for her household,
And a portion for her maidservants."- Proverbs 31:15
--- currently practicing cooking and some other stuffs.
--- my goal this year is to be the Proverbs 31 woman....not to please men but to give glory to our God.
---God loves you all :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 5, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 16, 2017

Similar Members