Similar Members

Maria

60 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 501028

Location: Granite City, IL, United States

Hi! My name Maria, I am a loving women, I have 3 kids and grand kids too. I love my family and friends. I am a widow for 4 1/2 yrs. I love to cook, and travel in different place I love Cruise. I am a wonderful women and honesty and loving and I love to work in my yard. A family is a home within the heart. It's the place where love stars and never ends; it's the place where happiness begins. A family is blend of people and personalities who share common path on their travels through this word . Under one roof and enfolded within one wonderful feeling, a family bring together a million memories of yesterday and a dream that distant tomorrows will keep them close, no matter what.
A family is acceptance. A family is trust. A family is understanding when no else is. A family is perseverance and deep, personal pride. Nothing can compare to the bond they share, Other things may come and go, but family will never be apart. A family is a home....warm within the heart. I love to work in my yard and I like to sew and craft. I am a Christian women. I go to Church every week end. I love go fishing and comping. I like out door walking and biking. I don't like cat, I like dog walking hem. Someday I will retired in my country in the Philippines if I don't fine some one .I like to go movies and Dancing.
Your heart shall live, that seek God. Psalm 69:32
All nation whom thou hast made shall come and worship before thee, O Lord, and shall glorify thy name. Psalm 86:9
It is a good thing to give thanks unto the lord, and to sing praises unto thy name, O Most High; to show forth thy loving kindness in the morning, and thy faithfulness every night. Psalm 92:1-2
The angel said to me, "These words are trustworthy and true. The Lord, the God of the spirits of the prophets, sent His angel to show His servants the things that must soon take place: Rev. 22:6
I look forward to hearing from whomever is interested and truly hope that one day soon, I will find my truly love. I am not interested asking money to a man. Thank you for reading and wish all of you much luck in finding love. I am tired of all the lairs, users and scammers. God Bless you all and finding loves............

















Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 31, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 14, 2017

Similar Members