Similar Members

John

66 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 500924

Location: South Port, NC, United States

Hello Thanks , Salamat Po for reading my profile. I try my best to Love Jesus, He is the center of my life, I want to grow closer to Him daily, He called me a long time ago when I was 18, I Play Folk Rock Music trying to point others to God, I also play Worship Music. I have been through some great hurt with past relationships, so I believe I know how to love strongly ! I Hope one day God will allow me to be in a team with a great women that Loves God. I will cherish her. I am laid back, mostly Jeans, tee shirts, but i do have an Italian suit, /// I have an 12 year old living with Lola in the Philippines , Currently I live in NC, USA I'm from Ohio, I have worked for Record companies in NYC and, have done labor jobs as well in my past.l I know all provision comes from God. iI do not have a lot but I know what I have is from the Lord. If you are blessed by my profile, please send a wink. May all of you find the mate the Lord has prepared for just you ! . Blessings ! Jer 29 ves 11
I want to lay down my life for a great women that loves Jesus Thanks for reading Blessings

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 31, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 10, 2020

Similar Members