Similar Members

Cheri

25 Years Old, Female

About Cheri

USER ID: 500168

Location: Philippines

Hi there ;) Im cheri, 23 years old. Single and looking for my partner. Searching not for mr. Perfect but for mr. Right. loves adventures, very open minded, family oriented, trustworthy, honest and humble. I am a woman who loves to smile and make people laugh and smile as well. I love to read books, paint, draw and design stuffs, and music too. This is real. My profile is real. I am not here just to fool around or play games. i am not like the other women here who are very desperate, rude, liars and etc just for them to fool guys around just for the sake of their benefits. Lets make this straight, I also dont like getting naked in front of cam, especially when those times that we have just met and chatted, i am not like that. If you dont like that too, well you just eliminated 60% of the guys here. I just want to know you first before doing anything. I am not strict, and i am not insecure or something, im just serious but when you get to know me, youll now why im like that, actually im easy to talk with, ahaha a little bit talkative, and full of sense of humour. 😀 im a catholic and i value my religion and family of course. Goodluck! ;)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 30, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members