Similar Members

Steven

62 Years Old, Male

About Steven

USER ID: 487587

Location: Cortez, CO, United States

Unfortunately, prostate cancer has left me unable to enjoy some of the activities that I once used to, but I am still an active and energetic man; there’s too much to enjoy in life to slow down and not take advantage of it! My spirits of adventure stay on “go” and whether it’s exploring locally, or somewhere more distant, in the woods, or on the water, count me in. Of course, I consider trying new restaurants and food “exploring” as well, and there are times when a movie at home is a lot of fun. However, no interests and activities are as much fun or memorable if you have no one to share them with. So, I’m hoping to meet a special woman to spend time and have fun with.

Blessed with two amazing children, a 32-year old son who lives on his own, and a very precocious 13 year old daughter of whom I share 50/50 parenting time. Needless to stay, I spend a good bit of time “on my toes.” A good father, I love the work I do, in part, because I know it makes a difference in the lives of others. Kind-hearted, sensitive and loyal I look for those same qualities in others. If I was to describe myself using analogy, I could say I’m like Cruise Control, I keep an even speed. Like a Willow Tree, I’m flexible in the winds of life. And like a Dolphin, I’m intelligent, sensitive, have freedom in the sea, and value family. The woman I’m most attracted to has a good sense of humor, cares about others as well as herself, is loyal, trustworthy, and has similar interests. Of course, I’m open to new experiences as well.

So, here you have it. Of course no one can be described in such a small space or with a few pictures, but maybe you have enough of an idea of who I am to want to know more. I know nothing about you yet and I’m excited about getting to know all about you. So, I hope you’ll take the time to send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other. Until you do, we’re missing out on all the fun!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
196 lbs (88.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 13, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2017

Similar Members