Similar Members

John

31 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 484695

Location: Sarasota, FL, United States

I think every morning should begin with strong coffee (triple shot of espresso, please!) and every evening should end with snuggling, cozy blankets, and maybe a Netflix episode or two.

I feel proud of myself when I finish a big, challenging project, particularly creative projects. I feel annoyed at myself when I say “Yes!” to too many commitments and over-schedule myself (but I’m working on that.)

If you were to peek inside my fridge right now, you would find iced coffee, milk, eggs, several types of cheese, prosciutto, grapes, random mustards, salad fixings, and leftovers from last night’s Chinese takeout.

I feel calm when I'm listening to music and drawing or just taking a ride up the coast. My number one goal, right now, is to finish this book called limitless.

I’ve been told that I have very beautiful eyes (nice long eyelashes) and also, I give pretty epic hugs. My favorite thing about being in a relationship is that moment when you both realize that staying in and just being together on a Saturday night is the most fun “plan” that you can imagine.

If we go on a date, you can expect doors to be opened because I still believe in chivalry and that I like to ask a lot of questions because I get nercited (nerve cited)like if you could have any super power what would it be and why?

If you write to me, I want to know: “What was the best part of your day, so far?”

Happy writing. Happy dating.

Here’s to love!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 9, 2015
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2018

Similar Members