Similar Members

Robert

68 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 484099

Location: Westminster, WA, Australia

Well travelled and broadminded Australian urban and regional planner considering a permanent move to the Philippines to live a better more nature connected life. Apologies for the variable quality of the photographs. Especially the ones where some of my front teeth are missing, which were taken during an extended period of reconstructive dental treatment, now completed. Like most men I have many photographs of other people and things, but very few of myself. Just as well you are probably thinking, Hm!!!!!!!
For those who may be interested the details of my photographs are: 1. Coffee, Bangkok, Thailand. 2. Vehicle registration department, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. 3. Sightseeing, Snowy Mountains, South-Eastern Australia. 4. Lunch, Clare Valley, South Australia. 5. Mosque, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. 6. Juggling Calamari, Italian Restaurant, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. 7. Obligatory Anchor beer, Foreign Correspondents Club, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. 8. Dinner with my sister, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. 9. Dinner real estate agent, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. 10. Lunch, with another red wine, Margaret River, Western Australia.
Looking forward to corresponding with another nature lover, especially someone who is really interested in the cuisines of the world, music, books and film.
Hoping to find a life partner to enjoy good times with, as well as to face the inevitable trials and tribulations of a life lived in full partnership.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 8, 2015
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members