Similar Members

Ana

69 Years Old, Female

About Ana

USER ID: 48294

Location: roxas city, capiz, Philippines

hello.my name is ana , filipina, 63 yo, widow.
i shared 21 years married to norman, a white american from no. carolina. lived and worked in no. carolina for several years.
lonely? yes i admit i am.
 am a simple girl. no frills, no fancy. don't wear any make up nor jewelries. i enjoy cooking and gardening and do a lot of reading.
mornings find me strolling in the beach, 5 mins from where i live, with my precious puppy, beepbeep, a 4 mo old shitzu. she's a darling!!
life has been very good to me. i thank the good lord for all his blessings and provisions. i am blessed  with very good health. i am comfortable in life and where i am. i would not want to live in the us again. i am a green card holder but i'd rather stay here and relax and take all the time to smell the roses.
i am priviledged to have travelled a lot aside from the  four years in spain for my college education where i earned a degree in psychology.
i have a strong dislike for liars and cheats and drinkers. smoking, i can tolerate. i'm a smoker myself.
oldies are my favorites. classical piano and stringed instruments keep me company while i enjoy reading a good book and a glass of coke.
i would like to meet an elderly educated gentleman who would like to share life with me.
perhaps  we could be holding hands and watch beautiful sunsets  together?
a heart full of love and understanding and a high IQ is all i have to offer.
may god bless you. have a good one.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
60 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 28, 2011
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members