Similar Members

Noemi

25 Years Old, Female

About Noemi

USER ID: 481554

Location: Tuguegarao City, Cagayan Valley, Philippines

Hello everyone! Thank you for visiting my profile.

Anyway, I am just a Simple girl who have a great dreams in life. I am 26 years of age and I had degree in BS-Psychology. I am single and no kids yet but I am ready to mingle. I just want you to know that am not a gold digger, bar girl or whatsoever. I don't smoke nor I don't drink to. I am family- oriented person and I hope you too!
My familys and friends describes me as having a soft-hearted person, hardworking, generous, submissive, sweet and caring. I don't want to tell more about myself because I want you to discover more about me when we meet; inorder for us to know each other. I am God-fearing person and I love God more than myself. A life without God is like a boat without and anchor. Don't you?

Am seeking for a men who have a big and kind heart, who is passionate, and have moral character. Someone who is Faithful though not perfect because its not exist. We are just human beings who commit mistake and have flaws. So, I am not in hurry, let's be friends first and lets see if we are compatible.
For me, age doesn't matter as long as two hearts are loyal to each other. A man who is willing to accept me for who I am.
I know life is not easy. But I know God is always there for our ups and downs.
Anyways, I am not fun in club or go to bars, so during my spare time I'd rather to stay at home watching t.v, doing household chores because I don't want a messy home, going to cinema sometime, do outdoor activities & I'd love to cook to and I can cook food for you if you wish to taste some filipino dishes. Here at home, I am a chef hehe. Lol
I know beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, so what are you waiting for; choose Philippines if you plan to have a holiday....its more fun in our country and it would be more fun if we meet in person. Right? Hehe SMILE :)
May God bless us always.....stay safe!

So, AM NOT HERE TO PLAY GAMES!
THANK YOU
To God be the Glory

Kind Regards,
Noems

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 4, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 16, 2018

Similar Members