Similar Members

Jens

50 Years Old, Male

About Jens

USER ID: 477135

Location: Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Hello, welcome to my Profile. Thanks you dropped in here :-) Me i am living in Stuttgart which is the capital city of the Region of "Baden-Württemberg" in South of Germany. I like meet new people and have a lot of friends all over the world. Most of my Friends call me kr4b4t because i like to watch the sky a pe at night and read the book and the film of "Ottfried Preussler" so much. It is so emotional deep i really like it.
Important first: you should have a photo in your profile (or explain in profile). I am reading your profile carefully in detail, please do that really the same! What is unanswered in your profile, you might want to hide - not a good start!?
If I ask you something, please think about it and find out, what I am pointing at and be creative of course ;-)
About me:
Im am an conservative old school man which is looking for a real love, friendship and soulmate. A relationship with limit is not wanted from me - i want it to be until the end.
I like and do a lot of things, sports, cultural and chatting in Line! too as kr4bat and i got to know to basically a lot of jobs too.
If you are straight, honest, obedient, family orientated and ready to fight any challenge, you drop me a line :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
167 lbs (75.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 27, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 20, 2017

Similar Members