Similar Members

Angel

30 Years Old, Female

About Angel

USER ID: 476891

Location: Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

A Filipina, raised by my hardworking, loving and very supportive parents. Currently working as HR in a Brazilian Multinational Company.

I am family-oriented, loves talking to people, listening to their stories and sharing my life experiences. I love kids and puppies coz they make me genuinely happy. I enjoy doing charity work, being a volunteer to help others.

A God-fearing woman, easy-going, down to earth, love to sing and dance, to laugh and make others laugh with my corny jokes, and.... I'm a camera-friendly person. :)


I am looking for a God-fearing, honest, patient, loving, caring, respectful and family oriented..
A man who has positive attitude, has goals in life, funny, mature, confident of himself and who he is.

Someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life. Someone to snuggle up to every night. Someone who will accept the bounty of love I have to give.

I want someone with whom I can laugh, cry, talk about anything, share things, watch movies, go walking, travel, try new recipes, someone to hold, someone to hold me, someone who will let me be strong, someone to prop me up when I'm not so strong...all the things I want to share with that person are going to take a long time. In short...
I want a real and forever love.




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 27, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 15, 2018

Similar Members