Similar Members

Anne

52 Years Old, Female

About Anne

USER ID: 468880

Location: Davao City, davao del sur, Philippines

I am a God fearing, smart, caring and nice person. Very forgiving and understanding woman. Professional and well educated. Hardworking, proper and raised well. A single parent (widowed) for several years now, my only child is already a college graduate and has her own place. I'm working as a Senior Research Analyst with the national government for 28 years now. i'm quite contented with my life loving God as the center of my life. I'm kinda old school... respectful and polite to my elders. I am very particular with manners and hygiene.I'm honest and loyal. I wanna be friends with people who have same values and character. I'm a homebody if i dont have work. pretty simple and easy to get along with. a good listener and conversationalist. i love watching movies, reading books and playing bowling, surf the net and play with my dog, I also love to cook. I can sing. I do go to church, meditate and pray a lot. I'm also a good counselor having a degree in Psychology. I love to laugh and smile a lot. I'm kinda sweet and nurturing. and properly friendly. I don't go for men who are drunkard, smoker, braggart, obscene talker, ungentle, uncaring and has poor hygiene. i want a man who is God fearing, modest, emotionally, psychologically, financially and spiritually stable.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 14, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 17, 2020

Similar Members