Similar Members

Maria

36 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 466247

Location: Manila, Philippines

Honestly, I'm not pretty or sexy were I know most guys were looking for a 'beautiful girl with a big breast and big butt, ' sorry I don't have that physical features, all I have and proud of is having a big heart, a creative brain and a skillful hands who can do fix things around the house. I work as massage therapist and dental clinic assistant. I love traveling and going to the beach, i like pets and sometimes play guitar, make some handicrafts or singing or dancing during my leisure time. I like children and love to teach my niece and nephew and other children how to write, read, solved some math, play guitar and bamboo flute. I know a lot of things but i still love to learn more from a lot of things and i love sharing what i have learned to others. I also like doing charity, medical mission specially to far flang places were government help is rarely reach. I am not rich but helping or giving something to lessfortunate people makes me feel happy.

I came from a middle class family. We are 8 children i have 4 brothers 3 are already married i have i also have 3 sisters and they're all married i'm the middle child and i'm the only one who is not married among the siblings. Our parents teach as good moral values and have faith in God. I'm thoughtful kindhearted, responsible, trustworthy and honest. I have many flaws but I know God had given me more talents and skills that makes me unique from the others. i'm not fond of going to a bar, wearing make up and fancy cloths i'd rather go to the beach or museum or other outdoor activities or educational tour. 😊

Well all I wanted is to find a good guy who will accept me from what i am inside-out and who would like to meet my family. Someone who will always be there to hold my hands through good times and bad times and he will stay and grow old with me. A plus factor if he have a generous heart who like to do some gift giving to less fortunate children and adult during christmas season or not.

Don't like life- dramas and games here. That's all for now, any questions will be welcome.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 9, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2017

Similar Members