Similar Members


35 Years Old, Female

About Dorothy

USER ID: 465029

Location: Abu Dhabi, united arab emirates, United Arab Emirates

Hi my name is dorothy.i am 32 yrs.old nd single.i came from philippines but i'm here in UAE working for myself so that i can earn money, i can provide my needs nd i can help some needs of my family.i am d youngest sister in 4 children of our family nd they had already a parents was gone already 2years ago.i am a simple person, hardworking, loving nd caring, loyal and have a faith in God.i am iglesia ni cristo (INC)(Christ of God).i goes to church every friday

to attend d worship so that i can listen his words..i am praying him to avoid me in any calamities, to give me courage to face in any trials that comes in my life.i am praying also to god that someday i can find someone to love me honestly, deserving, nd someone who can embrace me even bad or good times.i just wish someday that i could have a family which i can call my own.a family that is simple nd Christ hobbies r listening d music, watching movie, reading news nd sometimes f i have a time chatting with my friends with my family.hope through in this website i can find alot of friends, a friends that i can talk within nd also i am looking for a serious relationship.hope through in this website i can find my perfectmate someday...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New Century
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 7, 2015
Last logged in: May 10, 2018

Similar Members