Similar Members

Jennifer

26 Years Old, Female

About Jennifer

USER ID: 464640

Location: Philippine, Cebu city, Philippines

Hi, my name is jennifer, i grow up from island is a small island where you can have fresh air, no air pollution, peaceful and beautiful islands there is no jeepneys, car or taxi but plenty of fresh seafoods.

I am a music lover, my favarite music is, shower me with your love by surface and coat of many colors by dolly parton this songs the coat of many colors it reminds my momma and daddy since im far away from them i am in the city working and they are in island.My family is a precious gift for me from heaven.I love so much my family.i work hard for them to help.

I love gardening, planting, dog lover, im independent woman i work not for mine only but also for my family because i love them.
My LORD, My GOD is my savior, my king, jesus christ is my strengh, every sunday i went to church, pray a holy rosary daily, and read the bible.i can say someone can fail me but not to God.
I pray that God can bring me to the someone who is for me, can love and accept me, can love me unconditionally.
Jesus christ Loves All




" The LORD is my sheperd: I shall not want.He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters, He restoreth my soul:he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake, "
( Psalm 1:1:3 )



The LORD my GOD will enlighten my darkness
( psalm 18:28 )

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
79 lbs (35.8 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 7, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 27, 2017

Similar Members