Similar Members

M

51 Years Old, Female

About M

USER ID: 463374

Location: Iloilo City, Iloilo, Philippines

I am single, never been married. I can't say that this is my choice because although I enjoy my life being single, it would be best if I could share my life with someone I care about.
Insofar as work is concerned, I have been in the field of personnel administration for over 15 years. I love my job, I work hard and enjoying it. I pay my bills. I use public transport.
On off days work I'm working up a sweat at the gym at least 4 times a week; church volunteer at a congregation I go to for worship as one of the music ministers.
I'm a great fan of simplicity. I don't go in for frills and fuss. I am most comfortable in tees and jeans and flat shoes, but I can wear formal arrays if the occasion appropriately calls for it.
I love to eat good food with great company. My taste in music is quite varied, I'll listen to almost anything except rock and rap.

I am now searching for a relationship that is real and lasting. It would be a pleasure to share time with someone who has no ambition other than to enjoy your company, someone who don't require you to be perfect. Instead of building a relationship on hopeful expectations, let's simply be open to learning from the dance of "give and take".
As Leonard Cohen sang, "There is a crack in everything, that's where the light gets in".

I appreciate your taking the time to read this. Send me a message if you want to. Choice is yours!

GOD BLESS US! :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
51 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 5, 2015
Last logged in: May 19, 2017

Similar Members