Similar Members

Rose

42 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 46292

Location: LasPinas City, NCR, Philippines

Update: It has been 2 years since I signed-up on this dating site. Wishing to meet someone genuine and sincere but unfortunately, this attempt failed and lost my interest and decided to stop in pursuing my search.. It was my friend who pushed me back to try my luck this time.. who knows something might good to happen. ( well...let's see and who knows.... PS... those who are fake and not sincere.. I am begging you to please get rid of me. )

Basically looking for a friend first and let’s see what will happen. I'm serious to meet someone here for a possible marriage. About my self I’m a simple girl with a simple life. Physically, I am petite, medium built, honest, homebody, though sometimes go out with my friends relax from stressful week of work. I like people who are honest and sincere. I also appreciate people who are God-fearing and can handle a fun but intelligent conversation. . I am a true friend to everybody. I hate racism, everybody deserves to be treated equal. I hate people who judge quickly. Right now, I live my life as simple as I can. But I think there is something missing....a real man who can be worthy of my trust. A man who have an open heart and mind, not judgmental and can offer his unconditional love

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 9, 2011
Last logged in: Dec 04, 2018

Similar Members