Similar Members

Rose

42 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 461856

Location: Mabalacat, Pampanga, Philippines

I WOULD LIKE MY ACCOUNT TO BE DELETED...

Thank you for visiting my profile...
This is to notify that I am not into knowing others. The search is OVER! I am now committed in getting to know the man I desire to be with the rest of my life...
Thank you CF. God bless us all!
---
I am a believer and accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and my personal Savior since elementary days.
Now, I can say I am ready to settle down, to love and be loved. I longed for a man who is sincere and committed in relationship as he is committed to love the Lord Jesus Christ. Who is ready to be the head of the family. A man I can be with in the church or anywhere :) A man of God who shares his services for the glory of God.
I am a woman who loves to cook, gardening, stressing out my creativity and talent. I love art works designing, painting, drawings... I can play instruments, I love music as I enjoy singing and dance interpretative :) (I became a worship leader in the church)

I am just an ordinary member of this site and did not upgrade. I am here to have serious relationship and be committed to the man who has the guts to approach me. I am showing my interest by sending wink or adding you to my buddy list. If you response then we could start from there. I hope to meet the one God has prepared for me...
I believed that God has a purpose in my life that is why I keep standing still and being reminded of God's Words Proverbs 3:5-6. Truly, it's by TRUSTING GOD why I was able to cope in different challenges I encountered in life...

I am very approachable, just let me know whenever you would like to get to know me better.
NEVER EVER GIVE UP! God bless us all!
Thank you for spending time to get to know me through this description.

PS. I just had a haircut from a very long hair :) For me, face and figure are just a plus factor but the inner beauty is more important. I am not bragging, I know myself that I am loving, caring and trust worthy person.

In Christ,
Rose

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 2, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 17, 2019

Similar Members